Welcome….

24 Apr

Well I have finally entered the blogging world.  I’m not sure what has taken me so long…ah yes the fear of having to commit. However, in all seriousness, I have navigated through hundreds of blogs in the past months…primarily baking & cooking blogs.  One day while in my kitchen admiring the chocolate éclairs I had just made me thought, “now if I only had a blog…”

Once I finally was able to convince myself that I can do this, I quickly realized that I did not know the first thing on how to set up a blog.  The biggest hurdle…coming up with a name.  Sure I had so many great names, but of course most were taken. I spent hours thinking of a name, even recruiting my husband’s help.  He was able to come up with some pretty creative names…unfortunately not creative enough (I still love you honey!)  Then tonight while surfing the net for a biscotti recipe the name came to me, and it was available.  So here I am. 

Please stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

