Spring is Finally Here…

22 May

  Cherry Blossom from my Cherry Tree

I admit, I have not been updating my blog. What I have been doing is staying outdoors and getting ready for the summer. I love gardening, almost as much as being in the kitchen.
So my husband and I have been working like busy bees, planting, mowing, seeding, cleaning the deck, deweeding (is that even a word?).
And we have been doing all these work after we get home from work! Needless to say, I am very exhausted this morning and I can not wait to finally start enjoying the yard.
Well I’m making this very short and sweet, I promise to be back with pictures of our labour of love. xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

